Search by PriceSearch by TypeSearch by Location

Henna’s Testimonials

  • 11-8-17 – I am so happy to have met Henna Abbassi and Arwa Abbassi! They are very sweet sisters and very smart realtors. I really want to thank Henna for all the times we used to go looking for homes to buy and it was really hard to find everything on our list! But, Henna never gave up. I really want everyone to know that Henna is the best! I had realtors who really don’t care about what u want or like. Some who are just pushy and want to sell you anything. She’s not just an realtor she was family who wanted us to be happy and satisfied home owners. Well we looked for houses with Henna and now we listed are home for sale. We sold are home very quickly with Henna. She has so much knowledge in her job. She is amazing and dependable and honest. That’s why I would like to share our buying and selling experiences with you. Believe me she is a wonderful person and realtor. We love you Henna, keep those houses selling!!!

 

  • 10-16-17 – Henna is amazing to work with. Treats you like you family. Goes far and beyond to help for a quick sale. I highly recommend her and her sister both are extremely professional

 

  • 9-20-17 – Henna is the best agent I had ever encountered!!! She goes beyond the call of duty. She is passionate, professional, honest, trustworthy, knowledgeable about the market and a true friend. I highly recommend her for all your real estate needs. Thank you Henna

 

  • 7-20-17 – Staying on top of the market Henna and Eman found our dream house exactly where we were looking to buy. We saw so many houses, usually more then once, Henna and Eman were always willing to come check them out with us again and give us great advice on choosing our home. June 2017 we bought a two family house in Cliffside park NJ. After we did some home improvements we called Team A to list our property for rent. In less then two weeks the property was rented. Everything was done electronically which saved us lots of time. Thanks to them we are very happy with the tenants. My wife and I are very happy we meet Henna Abassi and Eman Abbassi. The best team. Very professional, knowledgeable and very very helpful, patient, responsive and hard working and most important VERY honest both of them. They will answer the phone, text or email at anytime. They provided all information we need to purchase the house suitable to us. We wouldn’t recommend anyone else before them.

 

  • 7/14/17 – I really recommend Henna Abbassi for realestate services, she did excellent negotiations and saved me time,money and efforts. She easy to communicate with and punctual in appointments.

 

  • 5/2/17 – Henna was very patient with us in process of finding our dream home. We are completely happy with our experience with Henna and would highly recommend her. I am usually too busy to write reviews but felt this one was necessary and warranted.

 

  • 4/25/17 –I have been working with Henna for about a year now and her passion for real estate and her amazing knowledge of the business are like none other! She takes the time to listen and learn your needs and goes above and beyond to meet those needs. I highly recommend Henna to anyone looking to buy or sell!

 

  • 10/06/16 – I could not say enough amazing things about henna and her team. Henna is patient and kind and has your best interest at heart. My husband and I were looking for our first home, we had no idea what we wanted but we dragged henna to every fixer upper, terrible area and over priced home we knew we couldn’t afford, she never complained. Her patience is that of a saint even when we were wasting her time with houses she recommended we avoid looking at. She lined up every house we requested and showed up on time with a happy smile on her face. She offered us advise and was supportive from house hunting to the closing she held our hand. When I was stressed with paperwork she made time to help me and went above and beyond to help us figure it out. She even did most of what my lawyer was supposed to!!!! More than that, she showed up for every inspection and never rushed us When we neeeded contractors to come give us quotes she always opened the house and suggested great people to use. Eman who works with henna was also helpful and informative, she helped us when on the VERY RARE OCCASION henna couldn’t be somewhere. At closing she brought us wine and she took our photo in front of our first home. Thank you henna for being supportive and helpful You made the process so much easier.

 

  • 9/29/16 – Henna is truly an amazing realtor, who helped us quickly sell our house. She was accessible when we needed her; responsive to our constant inquiries; provided immediate feedback from potential buyers who viewed our home; and patiently guided us throughout the whole process. Henna is simply one of the best at what she does and we can’t thank her enough.

 

  • 8/10/16 – She represented the Seller when I bought my house and then helped me get an excellent tenant. Her dedication is endless and is readily available at anytime. Pays very close attention to details and always a phone call away for updates and suggestions. Extremely satisfied with her professionalism and services. Will definitely recommend.

 

  • 6/13/2016 – Abbassi Sisters Henna and Arwa made my home sale so easy!!! As soon as it was listed The A TEAM got 3 offers to work with and transaction went flawless. Henna and Arwa Abbassi take care of their clients and will work out any issues in your best interest . You ask they deliver! Thank you Henna and Arwa for all your hard work and professionalism It was a great pleasure to work with you guys! Will highly recommend to everybody.

 

  • 5/4/2016 – Working with Henna is always a pleasure. Excellent follow up and flexibility. She helped me find my co op 8 years ago and helped me sell it eight years later when I outgrew it. Over the years she has been a great source of information with anything relating to real state and home ownership. Thank you for all your help and I look forward to working with you in the future!

 

  • 4/21/2016 – Henna is the best!! She is very honest and was available to talk and guide us through every step. I highly recommend Henna.  We searched through every town and finally found our dream home, thanks to her.  Thank you Henna for being such an amazing person!

 

  • 3/7/2016 – I am so pleased the journey of finding a new home has officially come to an end! I thank Henna Abbassi for getting me through the long process and always explaining every aspect along the way. She is truly well educated in her field. Henna and Arwa have by far surpassed all my expectations! It was truly a pleasure working with them. My favorite part of dealing with Henna was her positive attitude! She was always in a great mood, ready to attack the now rising market in finding the home I dreamed of! She made sure it wasn’t just a dream house but a home I could honestly afford. And she stood firm by my side with a smile on her face to help me in the super long process of a short sale. As a first time home buyer, she was always available to help me understand the entire process from step to step, beginning to end. Even when she was away on vacation she made sure her sister Arwa was available to me, who was also very pleasant in assisting in every way possible. These two women have been a true blessing to me in this new chapter of my life! I would recommend them to any friend or family member I know that was interested in either buying, selling or renting a home. And I will continue to use her in any new home endeavor I find myself in! Thank you so much! I could not envision this process without you!

 

  • 1/18/2016 – Henna helped me purchase my current home a few years ago and is now helping me sell my home and relocate closer to work. She has been a valued partner to me in buying and selling my home, giving great analysis of the real estate market, advice on buying and selling, recommended reputable professionals to help with buying my home, and has kept me up-to-date on any changes in the market and how they affect my home sale. I have recommended her to friends and will continue to do so. She’s an amazing realtor!

 

  • 1/1/2016 – My experience with Hana was very unpleasant. It has been over ten years and I can’t forget how horrible she treated me. She has a short temper and only cares about selling and is not interested in the owners interest. Henna was not professional at all. After I accepted the offer to sell my house I did not hear form her she didn’t even show up at the closing.

 

  • 11/19/2015 – Henna & Arwa are an excellent team. They truly are an “A Team”. They were professional, knowledgeable and always informative and helpful when needed. When I had questions, they were quick to respond and proactive. I believe these are the qualities that give them an edge and the reason that they sold our property so quickly. I would definitely work with them again. -Ted

 

  • 10/29/2015 – I first met Henna years ago when she was working with a friend on a home purchase in the same area I where I had been living. Henna kept in touch with my friend and invited us to join her for dinner months ago. While for our dinner I mentioned that I may start looking to buy and Henna passed along her contact information. We, Henna and I, started our house hunt almost immediately and looked at lots of properties. I am recently divorced so was on an unrealistic tight budget. We found a few prospects and started working with a mortgage broker that Henna had recommended. After being outbid on a few promising properties we kept falling into the same listing on 392 Columbia in Cliffside Park. The house was priced above my budget but was very outdated and I thought I may be able to see a gem in the making that other buyers might not see and hoped for a significant price reduction. We put an offer in on the house, got outbid and then found out weeks later that the deal had fallen through. Henna emailed me that night and I said let’s go for this one again. Henna knew the listing agent and grew up in the area so also knew the nephew of the owner. She fought my battle and the sellers finally agreed to my price. All along she kept saying “if we get this house at this price I will be so happy for you”. From there on it was smooth sailing. Henna walked me through the inspection, mortgage, legal, and all steps to get to the final closing. I could not have asked to be matched with a better agent. I am quite settled in my home now but if I am ever looking for another real estate purchase I will only go on that adventure with Henna.

 

  • 10/10/2015 – Henna Abassi came to us highly recommended by a mutual friend. From the beginning she proved to be an amazing realtor and a fantastic adviser. She listened to all of our wants and needs and provided guidance where necessary. Henna made it her objective to ensure the house we purchased had exactly what we needed. She kept our house search focused, only visiting properties we were interested in. House hunting with Henna was enjoyable and fun. We looked forward to each Saturday we spent looking at properties. Her knowledge of the area and clear understanding of our search criteria made house hunting a breeze. No time was wasted. During the home buying process, Henna proved a complete professional and an asset. She became our therapist when issues arose with the seller and made sure we stayed focus on what was important, getting the house we wanted. Henna went above and beyond to ensure we purchased not only the house that was right for us, but a house we could turn into our home. To us she is much more than a realtor. We highly recommend Henna Abassi, as working with her has been a privilege and a pleasure. An experience we hope to someday repeat!

 

  • Henna is an excellent agent with tremendous amount of knowledge. Her experience coupled with her work ethic makes her one of a kind professional in her field. She will go out of her way to make sure that her clients will be satisfied with their needs. In past two years I have purchased 2 properties with her and now I am working with her to sell one of the properties. I highly recommend contacting her regarding your concerns with buying or selling properties.

 

  • Henna helped us sell our house in record time, it was less than a week. We sold our home around July 4th weekend then she was able to find us a beautiful condo help negotiate the pricing within a week. We were signed and closed on both and moved in by August 25th. Timing was perfect. Henna is delightful to work with, very knowledgeable and always there when needed. It was a pleasure working with Henna, we would highly recommend her for your real estate needs. Henna is always reachable and/or gets back to you promptly. She ranks above the rest in our opinion.

 

  • I met Henna at an open house and we clicked immediately. As a first time home buyer it was such a relief. She guided me through the process, found me the perfect house and continues to be a resource and friend even 4 years after the purchase. I highly recommend her!

 

  • We are eternally grateful to Henna Abbassi for all the hard work and energy she put into helping us find the ideal property. She is easy to reach, always available, and puts the client above all else. She is also incredibly helpful and can answer any of your questions and help work out any issues you might have with choosing a property. She is a real professional and I would highly recommend her services to anyone, and will definitely ask for her help again when necessary.

 

  • Henna listed and sold our Ft Lee home in just 6 short weeks. She was always available to us and made sure we got the utmost exposure to buyers. She kept us apprised of sales in our area and provided good advice when it came to pricing our home for sale. She is diligent and on top of details and we would recommend her to others in the Bergen County area.

 

  • I have known Hen for several years and I knew she was getting great results in her real estate career. Being that the house was in cliffside park and Hen having much experience in the cliffside market I knew it was a perfect match. Hen part of the A team proved to be my best choice. showing much professionalism and giving quality expertise, she obtained the best buyer on the first open house, and as they say the rest is history. after some negation, she obtained the best price for my updated 2 family house. I would recommend Hen and the A team to my friends and colleagues with no problem. Knowledge and thoughtfulness is what makes a great agent, and Hen posses both.

 

  • Henna helped us sell a home that we couldn’t sell for a long time and fast. You will get great advice and service. She far exceeded any expectations I had from a realtor. Henna helped us price the home correctly by doing an in-depth market analysis. Once we found a buyer Henna kept us updated through the whole process. We were very busy during the selling process with very little free time. Henna made sure that things were done correctly and on time…including coming to the home countless times to get it prepared for the closing. I highly recommend her.

 

  • Henna was incredible worked so hard to sell our parents house even with complications and issues. Shewas always on top of everything always answered the phone always fast with every response, cannot recommend her highly enough!

 

  • My husband and I were looking for homes for nearly a year and Henna was amazing at helping educate us on the county and why was available in our price range. She always remained patient even when we changed our budget our must have list. Seeng listings with her was always a pleasure and she made us feel like family. Her advice guided us in the right direction to the home of our dreams.